Journal of Engineering Design and

Computational Science

Open Access Peer Reviewed International Journal

gallery/logof png1

A Peer Reviewed/Referred

Open Access Journal

Submit Article at: submitarticlejedcs@gmail.com

Importatnt Link:

SUBMIT RESEARCH ARTICLE AT

submitarticlejedcs@gmail.com

Editorial Board

Patron

1. Dr. Girish Desai
Executive Director, Pimpri Chinchwad Education Trust, Nigdi, Pune, Email- directorpcet@gmail.com

2. Dr. Harish Tiwari
Principal, Pimpri Chinchwad College of Engineering and Research, Ravet, Pune-412101, Email-principal@pccoer.in


Chief Editor

1. Dr. Rahul Mapari
Professor and Head E&TC Dept., PCCOER Pune, Email-rahul.mapari@pccoer.in


Editor

1. Dr. Archana Chaugule
Professor and Head Computer Dept., PCCOER Pune, Email-archana.chaugule@pccoer.in

2. Dr. Sameer Sawarkar
Associate Professor, Civil Dept., PCCOER Pune, Email-sameer.sawarkar@pccoer.in

3. Dr. Ramesh Rathod
Associate Professor and Head Mechanical Dept., PCCOER Pune, Email-ramesh.rathod@pccoer.in

4. Dr. Sham H. Mankar
Associate Professor, Mechanical Dept., PCCOER Pune, Email-sham.mankar@pccoer.in

5. Prof. Sudarshan Bobade
Head Civil Dept. PCCOER Pune, Email-sudarshan.bobade@pccoer.in

6. Prof. Tushar Gaikwad
Head Applied Science, PCCOER Pune, Email-tushar.gaikwad@pccoer.in


Editorial Board

Name- Dr. Kishor Purushottam Kolhe
Address- Professor, Faculty of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering, Woldia Institute of Technology, Woldia University, Ethiopia.
Email- kishorkolhe05@gmail.com
Profile Link- click here!!!


Name- Dr. Sanjay S. Nimbalkar
Address- Senior Lecturer, School of Civil and Environmental Engineering University of Sydney, 15 Broadway Ultimo, NSW Australia CRICOS Provider No: 00099F, +61 2 9514 9681
Email- Sanjay.Nimbalkar@uts.edu.au
Profile Link-
click here!!!


Name- Dr. Amol D. Rahulkar
Address- Associate Professor & Head, Dept. of EEE, National Institute of Technology Goa, Farmagudi, Ponda, Goa-403401
Email- amol.rahulkar@nitgoa.ac.in
Profile Link-
click here!!!


Name- Dr. Ranjan K. Senapati
Address- Professor, Electronics and Communication Dept.VNRVJIET, Vignana Jyothi Nagar, Pragathi Nagar, Nizampet (S.O.) Hyderabad 500090 TS, India
Email- ranjan_ks@vnrvjiet.in
Profile Link-
click here!!!


Name- Dr. Satish Jondhale
Address- Assistant Professor, E&TC Dept., Amrutvahini College of Engineering Sangamner 422608 Dist. Ahmednagar (Maharashtra-India)
Email- satish.jondhale@avcoe.org
Profile Link-
click here!!!


Name- Dr. M S Sutaone
Address- Deputy Director, College of Engineering Pune, Wellesely Rd, Shivajinagar,Pune-411 005.Maharashtra, India
Email- mssutaone.extc@coep.ac.in
Profile Link-
click here!!!


Name- Dr. Hemprasad Yashwant Patil
Address- Assistant Professor Sr- Grade 1, VIT Vellore Campus, Vellore - 632 014, Tamilnadu, India
Email- hemprasad.patil@vit.ac.in
Profile Link-
click here!!!



Reviewers

1. Dr. Amiya tripathi
Don Bosco Institute of Technology (DBIT), Mumbai, India

2. Dr. Pravin Futane
Vishwakarma Institute of Information Technology, Pune-48, India

3. Dr. Prashant Dhotre
MIT School of Engineering at MIT ADT University, India

4. Dr. Madhavi Pradhan
All India Shri Memorial Society ' s College of Engineering, Pune, India

5. Dr. Chaya Gosavi
Cummins College of Engineering for Women, India

6. Dr. Santosh Chobe
Dr. D. Y. Patil Institute of Technology, India

7. Dr M B Kumthekar
Government College of Engineering, Karad, India

8. Dr A B Tapase
KBP Satara, India

9. Dr B V Mudgal
Anna University, India

10. Dr Vaibhav Garg
ISRO IIRS, India

11. Dr Shetkar Rajeev Vishwanath
GCE Amaravati, India

12. Mr. Sunil Palande
Scientist D, VRDE, India

13. Dr. Sanjay S. Nimbalkar
School of Civil and Environmental Engineering, University of Sydney, NSW Australia

14. Dr. Akshay A Dudhane
MBZUAI, Abu Dhabi